FCSHD Management Team

Associate Professor Dr Amalia Madihie
Associate Professor Dr Amalia MadihieDeanmamalia@unimas.my
Dr Hana Hamidi
Dr Hana HamidiDeputy Dean (Undergraduate)hhana@unimas.my
Associate Professor Dr Mohamad Hardyman bin Barawi
Associate Professor Dr Mohamad Hardyman bin BarawiDeputy Dean (Research and Commercialization)bmhardyman@unimas.my
Mohd Hafizan Hashim
Mohd Hafizan HashimDeputy Dean (Student Affairs and Alumni)hmhafizan@unimas.my
Dr Wan Norizan Wan Hashim
Dr Wan Norizan Wan HashimDeputy Dean (Industry and Community Engagement)whnoriza@unimas.my
Oon Yin Bee
Oon Yin BeeUndergraduate Programme Coordinator Cognitive Sciencesyinbee@unimas.my
Sheilla Lim Omar Lim
Sheilla Lim Omar LimUndergraduate Programme Coordinator Human Resource Developmentolslim@unimas.my
Aina Razlin Mohammad Roose
Aina Razlin Mohammad RooseUndergraduate Programme Coordinator Counsellingmrarazlin@unimas.my
Dr Voon Siok Ping
Dr Voon Siok PingUndergraduate Programme Coordinator Psychologyspvoon@unimas.my
Mohd Hafizan bin Hashim
Mohd Hafizan bin HashimPostgraduate Programme Coordinator MSc Learning Sciences (by Coursework)hmhafizan@unimas.my
Dr Azzahrah Annuar
Dr Azzahrah AnnuarPostgraduate Programme Coordinator MSc Counselling (by Coursework)aazzahrah@unimas.my
Heng Chin Siong
Heng Chin SiongPostgraduate Programme Coordinator MSc HRD (by Coursework)csheng@unimas.my
Dr Florianna Lendai Anak Michael Mulok
Dr Florianna Lendai Anak Michael MulokPostgraduate Programme Coordinator MSc Occupational Safety & Health (by Coursework)mmflendai@unimas.my
Associate Professor Dr Zaiton Hassan
Associate Professor Dr Zaiton HassanPostgraduate Coordinatorhzaiton@unimas.my
Dr Ida Juliana Hutasuhut
Dr Ida Juliana HutasuhutHead of Faculty Strategyhijuliana@unimas.my
Abang Izhar Abang Ahmad
Abang Izhar Abang AhmadPostgraduate Programme Coordinator MSc HRD (by Coursework Via Online Distance Learning-ODL)aaaizhar@unimas.my
Sharifah Mariawati bt Wan Kassim
Sharifah Mariawati bt Wan KassimDeputy Registrarwkmaria@unimas.my
Muhammad Ramlie bin Hassan Shaari
Muhammad Ramlie bin Hassan ShaariSenior Assistant Registrarhsmramlie@unimas.my